Locations

Our catering locations

We always find the perfect site for you event in Berlin!

A reception with cocktails at Brandenburg Gate, a gala dinner on a ship or a kick-off event on the beach – First Catering works together with all top event locations in Berlin. From baroque to industrial, via old Berlin charm to modern “designed”, we can offer you the whole range of venues.

If you are planning an event in Berlin, then First Catering is just the right contact partner for you!

Classic Remise
Event hall for conference or gala evenings

Classic Remise

Since its opening the Classic Remise Berlin has established itself as one of the most attractive event locations in Berlin. 

The Classic Remise offers a spacious interior design and impressive architecture in the style of a locomotive shed, because the building is a former streetcar depot. Another special feature of this catering location is that classic cars and collector’s vehicles are exhibited in the premises of Classic Remise Berlin. They set the extraordinary scene for gala events, symposiums and banquets as well as trade fairs, exhibitions or workshops. 

From a small seminar room to a large event area with around 800 m², various constellations are bookable in this venue, the Classic Remise in Berlin-Mitte.

Capacities

  • Total area:over 800 m²
  • Banquet/tables: up to 370 people
  • Reception: up to 600 people

Story of Berlin:
Catering location at Kurfürstendamm

Story of Berlin

The Story of Berlin is the interactive exhibition of the capital city featuring nearly 7,000 m² of exhibition space on four floors. Here any event guest can experience Berlin’s elaborately staged history with the aid of the most modern multimedia technology. 

From the city foundation in 1237 via life in the present age to a view into the future: in the middle of these exciting, realistic backdrops any event becomes an unforgettable experience, a type of time journey through Berlin’s city history which provides a very special setting for the event.

On site in the Story of Berlin event rooms the team from First Catering will provide the perfect atmosphere, an appropriate selection of dishes and a thoroughly successful evening, regardless of whether it is a stand-up reception, a festive dinner, a presentation or a workshop.

Capacities

  • Banquet/tables: up tp 80 people
  • Reception: up to 150 people

Bolle Festsäle:
Location at the Spreebogen area

Bolle Festsäle Berlin- ballrooms

In a central location directly on the Spree River between the two Berlin centers Alexanderplatz and Kurfürstendamm, this location emerged as a venue for unique event formats in a historic atmosphere.

Events such as gala dinners, award ceremonies, product presentations, fashion shows, conferences and trade fairs find their very special place today where the dairy known as Meierei C. Bolle once provided all of Berlin with milk. 

A bar and a roof terrace are also located here. 

The chapel and ballroom provide a combined area of 1,600 m². The Bolle Festsäle facilities provide event spaces featuring a total area of over 3,000 m².

The spacious premises of the Bolle Festsäle are available for various events. How can that look in detail? The team from First Catering Berlin will provide creative event concepts and a smooth sequence of events at the Bolle Festsäle in Berlin.

Capacities
  • Reception: up to 1500 people
  • Total area: 3.000 m² (chapel, ballroom, bar, roof terrace, workshop rooms usw.)

Parochialkirche Berlin:
Location with the "certain someting" in Berlin-Mitte

Parochialkirche

The Parochialkirche (Parochial Church) with its corresponding churchyard is one of the first church buildings after the Reformation in Berlin. The laying of the foundation stone for the Parochialkirche took place on August 15, 1695 under brisk public participation in the presence of prince electors. 

Church services are still held in the church for special occasions during the summer months. But the Parochialkirche is also utilized as a venue for exhibitions, theater performances and concerts. Whether it is a dinner, conference or reception – many different events can be implemented by the catering pros from First Catering at the Parochialkirche in Berlin. 

Anyone who would like to realize an event in a very special atmosphere at the Parochialkirche with a direct connection to Berlin’s oldest city area – the former Klosterviertel (abbey quarter) neighborhood – will find just the right venue in this baroque church building from the 18th century.

Capacities

  • Reception: up to 450 people
  • Total area: 625 m²
  • Dinner w/ tables: up to 350 people

Kunztschule
Near Checkpoint Charlie & Gendarmenmarkt

Kunztschule

The exclusive “Kunztschule” event location with a spacious terrace in the inner courtyard is located only a few steps away from legendary Checkpoint Charlie and in the immediate vicinity of Gendarmenmarkt and Potsdamer Platz. The special feature of the premises at the Kunztschule is the successful combination of historic charm & urban design.  

A variety of event concepts and creative possibilities can be implemented within the scope of an event. The specialists from First Catering will ensure a customized, innovative event concept. In addition, we guarantee a smoothly functioning sequence of activities to ensure a thoroughly successful event.

The very flexible spatial structure of the Kunztschule ideally suitable for the most varying events, starting with receptions or conferences, but also including weddings, product presentations, press conferences as well as summer parties and Christmas parties.

Capacities
  • Total area: 345 m² + inner courtyard 270 m² 
  • Reception: up to 299 people
  • Reception including the inner courtyard: up to 450 people
  • Theater Style: up to 100 people
  • Dinner: up to 120 people

First Catering

Nürnberger Str. 65
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 21 007-860 / -875
Fax: +49 (0) 30 21 007-820
email: info@first-catering.de

Hot topics

<-- Google PopUp -->

Location

Unsere Catering Locations

Wir finden immer den perfekten Ort für Ihre Veranstaltung in Berlin!

Ein Empfang mit Cocktails am Brandenburger Tor, ein Galadiner auf einem Schiff, oder ein Kick-off Event am Strand – First Catering arbeitet mit allen Top Event-Locations in Berlin zusammen. Von barock zu industriell, über Alt-Berliner Charme bis zu modern „designed“ können wir Ihnen die ganze Bandbreite an Veranstaltungsorten bieten.

Sie planen eine Veranstaltung in Berlin, dann ist First Catering genau der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie!

Classic Remise
Eventhalle für Kongresse oder Galaabende

Classic Remise

Seit seiner Eröffnung hat sich die Classic Remise Berlin als eine der attraktivsten Eventlocations in Berlin etabliert. 

Die Classic Remise bietet eine großzügige Raumgestaltung und imposante Architektur im Stil eines Lok-Schuppens, denn es handelt sich um ein ehemaliges Straßenbahn-Depot. Eine weitere Besonderheit dieser Catering Location ist, dass in den Räumlichkeiten der Classic Remise Berlin Oldtimer und Liebhaberfahrzeuge ausgestellt werden. Sie bilden den außergewöhnlichen Rahmen für Galaveranstaltungen, Symposien und Bankette, aber auch für Messen, Ausstellungen oder Workshops. 

Vom kleinen Seminarraum bis zur großen Eventfläche mit rund 800 qm sind verschiedene Konstellationen in diesem Veranstaltungsort, der Classic Remise in Berlin-Mitte, buchbar.

Kapazitäten

  • Gesamtfläche über 800 m²
  • Bankett/Tafeln bis 370 PAX
  • Stehempfang bis 600 PAX

Story of Berlin:
Catering Location am Kurfürstendamm

Story of Berlin

Die Story of Berlin ist die Erlebnisausstellung der Hauptstadt auf fast 7000 m² und auf vier Etagen. Hier kann jeder Veranstaltungsgast die Geschichte Berlins aufwendig inszeniert, mit Hilfe modernster multimedialer Technik erleben. 

Von der Stadtgründung 1237 über das Leben in der Gegenwart bis hin zum Blick in die Zukunft. Innmitten dieser aufregenden, lebensechten Kulissen wird jede Veranstaltung zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis, zu einer Art Zeitreise durch die Berliner Stadtgeschichte, die dem Event einen ganz besonderen Rahmen bietet.

Vor Ort in den Veranstaltungsräumen der Story of Berlin sorgt Ihr Team von First Catering für das perfekte Ambiente, eine entsprechende Speisenauswahl und für einen rundum gelungenen Abend, egal ob es sich um einen Stehempfang, ein festliches Dinner, einen Vortrag oder um einen Workshop handelt.

Kapazitäten

  • Bankett/Tafeln 80 PAX
  • Stehempfang 150 PAX

Bolle Festsäle:
Location auf dem Spreebogen-Areal

Bolle Festsäle Berlin

In zentraler Lage, direkt an der Spree zwischen den beiden Berliner Zentren Alexanderplatz und Kurfürstendamm, entstand diese Location für einzigartige Eventformate im historischem Ambiente.

Wo einst die berühmte Meierei C. Bolle ganz Berlin mit Milch versorgte, finden heute Events, wie Galadinner, Preisverleihungen, Produktpräsentationen, Modenschauen, Tagungen und Messen ihren ganz besonderen Platz.
Eine Bar und eine Dachterrasse findet man hier ebenso vor.

Die Kapelle und der Festsaal bieten zusammen eine Fläche von 1600 m².Die Bolle Festsäle bieten Veranstaltungsflächen auf einer Gesamtfläche von über 3000 m².

Die großzügigen Räumlichkeiten der Bolle Festsäle stehen für verschiedene Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung. Wie das im Detail aussehen kann? Das Team von First Catering Berlin sorgt für kreative Veranstaltungskonzepte und einen reibungslosen Veranstaltungsablauf in den Bolle Festsälen Berlin.

Kapazitäten

  • Stehempfang bis 1500 PAX
  • Gesamtfläche 3000 m² (Kapelle, Festsaal, Bar, Dachterrasse, Workshop Räume usw.)

Parochialkirche Berlin:
Location mit dem gewissen Etwas in Berlin-Mitte

Parochialkirche

Die Parochialkirche ist mit dazugehörigem Kirchhof einer der ersten Kirchenneubauten nach der Reformation in Berlin. Die Grundsteinlegung der Parochialkirche am 15. August 1695 erfolgte unter reger öffentlicher Teilnahme in Beisein des Kurfürsten. 

Während der Sommermonate finden in der Kirche zu besonderen Anlässen nach wie vor Gottesdienste statt. Die Parochialkirche wird aber auch als Veranstaltungsort für Ausstellungen, Theateraufführungen und Konzerte genutzt. Ob Dinner, Tagung oder Empfang – es können viele unterschiedliche Events in der Parochialkirche Berlin von den Catering Profis von First Catering umgesetzt werden. 

Wer ein Event in einem ganz besonderen Ambiente in der Parochialkirche in direkter Anbindung zu Berlin's ältestem Stadtgebiet, dem ehemaligen Klosterviertel, durchführen möchte, ist in diesem barocken Kirchenbau aus dem 18. Jahrhundert genau richtig.

Kapazitäten

  • Stehempfang bis 450 PAX
  • Gesamtfläche 625 m²
  • Dinner mit Tafeln 350 PAX

Kunztschule
Nahe Checkpoint Charlie & Gendarmenmarkt

Kunztschule

Nur wenige Schritte vom legendären Checkpoint Charlie entfernt und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Gendarmenmarkt und dem Potsdamer Platz befindet sich die exklusive Location Kunztschule mit einer geräumigen Terrasse im Innenhof. Das Besondere an den Räumlichkeiten in der Kunztschule ist die gelungene Kombination aus historischem Charme & urbanem Design. 

Im Rahmen einer Veranstaltung können vielfältige Veranstaltungskonzepte und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten umgesetzt werden. Die Fachleute von First Catering kümmern sich um ein passgenaues, gern auch innovatives Event-Konzept. Außerdem garantieren wir einen reibungslos funktionierenden Veranstaltungsablauf und eine rundum gelungene Veranstaltung.

Die sehr flexible Raumstruktur der Kunztschule eignet sich sehr gut für unterschiedlichste Events. Angefangen bei Empfängen oder Tagungen, über Hochzeiten, Produktpräsentationen, Pressekonferenzen, bis hin zu Sommerfesten und Weihnachtsfeiern. 

Kapazitäten

  • Gesamtfläche 345 m² + Innenhof 270 m² 
  • Empfang/ Get Together bis zu 299 PAX
  • Empfang/ Get Together + Innenhof bis zu 450 PAX
  • Tagung/ Reihenbestuhlung bis zu 100 PAX
  • Dinner bis zu 120 PAX

First Catering

Nürnberger Str. 65
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 21 007-860 / -875
Fax: +49 (0) 30 21 007-820
E-mail: info@first-catering.de

Social Links